Faculty/Staff

Share this

Administration
Vicki Nance
Superintendent
vnance@navajo.k12.ok.us
David Doss
Junior High / High School Principal
ddoss@navajo.k12.ok.us
Kari Pryor
Elementary Principal
kpryor@navajo.k12.ok.us
Secondary Instructors
Teacher
Subject
e-mail address
     
Shannon Baskett Computer / Yearbook
sbaskett@navajo.k12.ok.us
Patricia Bryce Special Education / Cross Country
pbryce@navajo.k12.ok.us
Tommy Burks Technology Ed
tburks@navajo.k12.ok.us
Cindy Cross English
ccross@navajo.k12.ok.us
Kenna Davis
Art
kldavis@navajo.k12.ok.us
David Doss
HS Girls Basketball / Social Studies
ddoss@navajo.k12.ok.us
Carrie Eveland
History
ceveland@navajo.k12.ok.us
Amanda Hayes
Junior High Language Arts
ahayes@navajo.k12.ok.us
Scott McCombs Vocational Agriculture
navajoffa@yahoo.com smccombs@navajo.k12.ok.us
Kyle Miller Boys Basketball / Social Studies

kmiller@navajo.k12.ok.us

Justin O’Neil
Music
joneil@navajo.k12.ok.us
Janelle Picinich Mathematics
jpicinich@navajo.k12.ok.us
Kallie Sager
Science / STEM
ksager@navajo.k12.ok.us
Shawn Sager HS Science
ssager@navajo.k12.ok.us
Kriston Shumaker
JH Math / Softball / JH Basketball
kshumaker@navajo.k12.ok.us
Michelle Shumaker Library Media Specialist
mshumaker@navajo.k12.ok.us
Danielle Tucker Counselor
dtucker@navajo.k12.ok.us
Brandi Waldroop English / Speech / Drama
bwaldroop@navajo.k12.ok.us
Lori Ann Winters 7th/8th Science / Reading
awinters@navajo.k12.ok.us
Weston Winters Drivers Ed. / Health / Coach
wwinters@navajo.k12.ok.us
Elementary Teachers
Johnna Brown Special Education
JBrown@navajo.k12.ok.us
Kelly Davis Third Grade
kdavis@navajo.k12.ok.us
Michelle Downing Pre-Kindergarten
mdowning@navajo.k12.ok.us
Laurey Dunn Second Grade
ldunn@navajo.k12.ok.us
Kristine Froelich Kindergarten
kfroelich@navajo.k12.ok.us
Danette Funkhouser First Grade
dfunkhouser@navajo.k12.ok.us
Debbie Hopkins Sixth Grade
dhopkins@navajo.k12.ok.us
Amber Jackson Speech Pathologist
ajackson@navajo.k12.ok.us
Sarah Jarvis Kindergarten
sjarvis@navajo.k12.ok.us
Jandi McLaughlin Pre-Kindergarten
jmclaughlin@navajo.k12.ok.us
Jennifer Miller
Fourth Grade
jmiller@navajo.k12.ok.us
Justin O’Neil
Music
joneil@navajo.k12.ok.us
  Title I / JH Math
 
Tammy Schaffer Fourth Grade
tschaffer@navajo.k12.ok.us
Kriston Shumaker
Math / Coach
kshumaker@navajo.k12.ok.us
Carrie Thornton Fifth Grade
cthornton@navajo.k12.ok.us
Kinna Tutten Third Grade
ktutten@navajo.k12.ok.us
Angela Wallace Fifth Grade
awallace@navajo.k12.ok.us
DeAnn Warren Sixth Grade
dwarren@navajo.k12.ok.us
Sherrie Webb Second Grade
swebb@navajo.k12.ok.us
Christina Winters First Grade
cwinters@navajo.k12.ok.us
Secretaries and Assistants
Martha Barrett
Elementary Secretary
mbarrett@navajo.k12.ok.us
Lisa Conner Teacher’s Assistant
lconner@navajo.k12.ok.us
Cindy Garrison Teacher’s Assistant
cgarrison@navajo.k12.ok.us
Mary Holsey
Teacher’s Assistant
mholsey@navajo.k12.ok.us
Emily Jones
Teacher’s Assistant
ejones@navajo.k12.ok.us
Rhonda Lemaster High School Secretary
rlemaster@navajo.k12.ok.us
Sean Roach Computer Technician
sroach@navajo.k12.ok.us
Sharon Williams Administration Secretary
swilliams@navajo.k12.ok.us
Kellie Williamson Sp. Ed. Assistant
kwilliamson@navajo.k12.ok.us
Maintenance and Custodial
Butch Conner
Tim Hagen
Mike Winters
Bus Drivers 
Tommy Burks
Butch Conner
Terri Davis
Tim Hagen
Scott McCombs
Mike Winters

 

css.php