Faculty/Staff

Share this
Administration
Vicki Nance
Superintendent
vnance@navajo.k12.ok.us
David Doss
Junior High / High School Principal
ddoss@navajo.k12.ok.us
Glenn Hasty
Elementary Principal
ghasty@navajo.k12.ok.us
Secondary Instructors
Teacher
Subject
e-mail address
     
Kaylyn Bishop 7th / 8th Language Arts
kbishop@navajo.k12.ok.us
Patricia Bryce Special Education
pbryce@navajo.k12.ok.us
Tommy Burks Technology Ed
tburks@navajo.k12.ok.us
Cindy Cross English
ccross@navajo.k12.ok.us
Tana Curry Science / Tech Ed
tcurry@navajo.k12.ok.us
Jennifer Frantz
Math/ Art
jfrantz@navajo.k12.ok.us
Terry Gilbert Social Studies / Coach
tgilbert@navajo.k12.ok.us
Scott McCombs Vocational Agriculture
navajoffa@yahoo.com smccombs@navajo.k12.ok.us
Kyle Miller Coach / Social Studies

kmiller@navajo.k12.ok.us

Janelle Picinich Mathematics / Yearbook
jpicinich@navajo.k12.ok.us
Shawn Sager Science
ssager@navajo.k12.ok.us
Michelle Shumaker Library Media Specialist
mshumaker@navajo.k12.ok.us
Shannon Smith Computer / Yearbook
sbaskett@navajo.k12.ok.us
Danielle Tucker Counselor
dtucker@navajo.k12.ok.us
Brandi Waldroop English / Speech
bwaldroop@navajo.k12.ok.us
Stephanie Wall Music
swall@navajo.k12.ok.us
Lori Ann Winters 7th/8th Science / Reading
awinters@navajo.k12.ok.us
Weston Winters Drivers Ed. / Health / Coach
wwinters@navajo.k12.ok.us
Elementary Teachers
Johnna Brown Special Education
JBrown@navajo.k12.ok.us
Heather Caskey Speech Pathologist
hcaskey@navajo.k12.ok.us
Kelly Davis Third Grade
kdavis@navajo.k12.ok.us
Christie Doss Fourth Grade
cdoss@navajo.k12.ok.us
Michelle Downing Pre-Kindergarten
mdowning@navajo.k12.ok.us
Laurey Dunn Second Grade
ldunn@navajo.k12.ok.us
Kristine Froelich Kindergarten
kfroelich@navajo.k12.ok.us
Danette Funkhouser First Grade
dfunkhouser@navajo.k12.ok.us
Debbie Hopkins Sixth Grade
dhopkins@navajo.k12.ok.us
Amber Jackson Speech Pathologist
ajackson@navajo.k12.ok.us
Sarah Jarvis Kindergarten
sjarvis@navajo.k12.ok.us
Jandi McLaughlin Pre-Kindergarten
jmclaughlin@navajo.k12.ok.us
Kari Pryor Title I / JH Math
kpryor@navajo.k12.ok.us
Tammy Schaffer Fourth Grade
tschaffer@navajo.k12.ok.us
Carrie Thornton Fifth Grade
cthornton@navajo.k12.ok.us
Kinna Tutten Third Grade
ktutten@navajo.k12.ok.us
Angela Wallace Fifth Grade
awallace@navajo.k12.ok.us
Deann Warren Sixth Grade
dwarren@navajo.k12.ok.us
Sherrie Webb Second Grade
swebb@navajo.k12.ok.us
Christina Winters First Grade
cwinters@navajo.k12.ok.us
Secretaries and Assistants
Lisa Conner Teacher’s Assistant
lconner@navajo.k12.ok.us
Cindy Garrison Teacher’s Assistant
cgarrison@navajo.k12.ok.us
Emily Jones
Teacher’s Assistant
ejones@navajo.k12.ok.us
Rhonda Lemaster High Scchool Secretary
rlemaster@navajo.k12.ok.us
Sean Roach Computer Technician
sroach@navajo.k12.ok.us
Karina Tison Elementary Secretary / Lunch
ktison@navajo.k12.ok.us
Sharon Williams Administration Secretary
swilliams@navajo.k12.ok.us
Kellie Williamson Sp. Ed. Assistant
kwilliamson@navajo.k12.ok.us
Child Nutrition Staff
Ruth Lovett
Tammy Mitchell
Maintenance and Custodial
Butch Conner
Tim Hagen
Mike Winters
Bus Drivers 
Tommy Burks
Butch Conner
Tim Hagen
Scott McCombs
Stephanie Wall
Mike Winters